Desktop Page Desktop Home Home Contact Us

Teddington Baptist Church
Listen to a Sermon

Click below to listen to a sermon (each about 2Mb-4Mb).
December 2018Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 9 December Transformed by Hope
Micah 5:2-5a

Jonathan Smith
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 2 December Pray for power
Ephesians 3:14-19

Oliver McMullen
No evening service


November 2018Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 25 November Gifted for service
Ephesians 3:1-13

Peter Wood
Longing for God
Psalm 63

Oliver McMullen
Sunday 18 November Belonging to His family
Ephesians 2:14-22

Jonathan Smith
No sermon
Sunday 11 November Alive for His purpose
Ephesians 2:4

Oliver McMullen
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 4 November Pray for revelation
Ephesians 1:15-23

Oliver McMullen
No sermon

October 2018Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 28 October Eternally Blessed
Ephesians 1:3-14

Jonathan Smith
No evening service
Sunday 21 October Brand New
Ephesians 1:1-2

Paul Unsworth
No evening service
Sunday 14 October Life Stories
Luke 9:18-27

Simon Jones
No evening service
Sunday 7 October Life's First Cry
Romans 8:22-30

Colin Hicks
The Way of the LORD
various readings
Gordon Hindmarch



Copyright restrictions mean we cannot offer full service recordings and sometimes the sermons have had to be edited as well (e.g. to exclude some musical illustrations). Only recent sermons are listed above. Our sermon archive (offered as a conventional website page only) can be accessed through our Fellowship Area for which you need a username and password.

Desktop Page Desktop Home Home Contact Us
Teddington Baptist Church
17 Church Road, Teddington
Middlesex TW11 8PF
Charity Number: 233543
Copyright