Desktop Page Desktop Home Home Contact Us

Teddington Baptist Church
Listen to a Sermon

Click below to listen to a sermon (each about 2Mb-4Mb).
February 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 10 February Don't let timidity stop you
1 Thess 5:14b

Oliver McMullen
No evening service
Sunday 3 February God's economy is not idle
1 Thess 2:6-12 and 5:14a

xxx
Prayer Evening
No sermon


January 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 27 January Prayerful Perseverance
James 1:2-8

Colin Hicks
No evening service
Sunday 20 January Thankfulness
1 Thess 5:18

Brian Stockman
Justice
Psalm 82; Luke 4:16-21
Colin Hicks
Sunday 13 January The Joy of the Lord
Psalm 100; 1 Thess 5:16

Oliver McMullen
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 6 January Becoming a house of prayer
1 Thess 5:16-18; Isaiah 56:6-7

Oliver McMullen
No evening service


December 2018Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 30 December Jesus: Light of the World
Ed Wilson
No evening service
Sunday 23 December Nativity
Siobhan Crowther and
Oliver McMullen
No evening service
Sunday 16 December Refining Love
Micah 3:1-6

Darren Powell
Carols by Candlelight
Oliver McMullen
Sunday 9 December Transformed by Hope
Micah 5:2-5a

Jonathan Smith
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 2 December Pray for power
Ephesians 3:14-19

Oliver McMullen
No evening service



Copyright restrictions mean we cannot offer full service recordings and sometimes the sermons have had to be edited as well (e.g. to exclude some musical illustrations). Only recent sermons are listed above. Our sermon archive (offered as a conventional website page only) can be accessed through our Fellowship Area for which you need a username and password.

Desktop Page Desktop Home Home Contact Us
Teddington Baptist Church
17 Church Road, Teddington
Middlesex TW11 8PF
Charity Number: 233543
Copyright