Listen to a Sermon (mp3)

From this page you can listen to a sermon online or download it to listen to it later on your PC, MP3 player or mobile phone. Click on the links in the table to listen to an MP3 or right click to download it. Each MP3 is about 2Mb-4Mb. Unfortunately we cannot offer full recordings of our worship services because of copyright restrictions on music being made available for download from the Internet. This also means that sometimes the sermons have been edited to exclude some musical illustrations and other material.

July 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 14 July David's Worship and Wonder
2 Samuel 6

Colin Hicks
No evening service
Sunday 7 July The Armour of God
Ephesians 6:10-20

Oliver McMullen
No sermon


June 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 30 June No sermon recording Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 23 June God's Light in the World
Ephesians 5:21-6:9

Oliver McMullen
Spirit
1 Timothy 1:1-7

Carol White
Sunday 16 June Live in Wisdom and by the Spirit
Ephesians 5:15-21

Oliver McMullen
No sermon
Sunday 9 June Live in Love and Light
Ephesians 5:1-14

Ed Wilson
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 2 June Jonathan's Courage
1 Sam 13:23-14:14

Oliver McMullen
No evening service


May 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 26 May Purity
Ephesians 4:17-32

Ed Wilson
No evening service
Sunday 19 May Ruth's Constancy
Ruth 2:11-12

Colin Hicks
Trusting God
Habakkuk 1:1-2:4

Gordon Hindmarch
Sunday 12 May Unity and Maturity in Diversity
Ephesians 4:1-16

Peter Wood
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 5 May Living Worthy, Keeping Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6

Oliver McMullen
True Love Wins
Matt 1, Ruth 4

Gordon Hindmarch


April 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 28 April Joshua's Leadership
Joshua 1:1-9

Brian Stockman
Reflections on Psalm 23
Psalm 23

Carol White
Sunday 21 April Jesus Risen
Matt 28:17-20; Col 3:1-4

Oliver McMullen
No evening service
Sunday 14 April The Gentle King
Zechariah 9:9-10

Oliver McMullen
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 7 April Street Pastors
No sermon
No evening service



Only recent sermons are listed above.
Our sermon archive can be accessed through our Fellowship Area
for which you need a username and password.