Listen to a Sermon (mp3)

From this page you can listen to a sermon online or download it to listen to it later on your PC, MP3 player or mobile phone. Click on the links in the table to listen to an MP3 or right click to download it. Each MP3 is about 2Mb-4Mb. Unfortunately we cannot offer full recordings of our worship services because of copyright restrictions on music being made available for download from the Internet. This also means that sometimes the sermons have been edited to exclude some musical illustrations and other material.

March 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 17 March God's Timing
Ecclesiastes 3:1-11
Hany Abdelmasih
No service recording
Communion
1 Corinthians 10
Gordon Hindmarch
Sunday 10 March Pay it Forward
1 Thess 5:15

Oliver McMullen
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 3 March The Mission of God
Romans 10:5-15
Recording on request
No sermon


February 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 24 February Make Disciples
Matthew 28:18-20

Peter Lowman
No evening service
Sunday 17 February Weakness and patience
1 Thess 5:14c

Oliver McMullen
True Love Wins
Ruth 1:1-22
Gordon Hindmarch
Sunday 10 February Don't let timidity stop you
1 Thess 5:14b

Oliver McMullen
No evening service
Sunday 3 February God's economy is not idle
1 Thess 2:6-12 and 5:14a

xxx
Prayer Evening
No sermon


January 2019Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 27 January Prayerful Perseverance
James 1:2-8

Colin Hicks
No evening service
Sunday 20 January Thankfulness
1 Thess 5:18

Brian Stockman
Justice
Psalm 82; Luke 4:16-21
Colin Hicks
Sunday 13 January The Joy of the Lord
Psalm 100; 1 Thess 5:16

Oliver McMullen
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 6 January Becoming a house of prayer
1 Thess 5:16-18; Isaiah 56:6-7

Oliver McMullen
No evening service


December 2018Morning 10.30amEvening 6.30pm
Sunday 30 December Jesus: Light of the World
Ed Wilson
No evening service
Sunday 23 December Nativity
Siobhan Crowther and
Oliver McMullen
No evening service
Sunday 16 December Refining Love
Micah 3:1-6

Darren Powell
Carols by Candlelight
Oliver McMullen
Sunday 9 December Transformed by Hope
Micah 5:2-5a

Jonathan Smith
Prayer Evening
No sermon
Sunday 2 December Pray for power
Ephesians 3:14-19

Oliver McMullen
No evening service



Only recent sermons are listed above.
Our sermon archive can be accessed through our Fellowship Area
for which you need a username and password.