Teatime Special

Teatime Special

Our next Teatime Special will be:

Sunday 24 November 2019
3.30pm - 5.00pm

Teatime Specials are for families with children up to the age of 12 years.

Visit the Facebook page for Teatime Specials

The dates for our Teatime Specials in 2019 (all 3.30pm - 5.00pm) are:
Sunday 27 January 2019
Sunday 24 March 2019
Sunday 2 June 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (Christingle service)

..and in 2020:
Sunday 2 February 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
Sunday 7 June 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020 (Family Summer picnic)

To learn more
(or to book your place at any of our events)
get in touch with one of the
TBC Contact Points